SRTC Organizational Chart

Last Updated: February 2025



Associate Transportation Planner III —

Spokane Regional **Transportation Council**

Administrative

SRTC Board of Directors

Committee **Ex-Officio Members Voting Members** 7 Board members appointed annually by the › City of Airway Heights City of Spokane Valley (2) Spokane County (2) > TTC Chair **Board of Directors** > City of Cheney › Kalispel Tribe of Indians > Spokane Transit Authority > TAC Chair > City of Deer Park › Major Employer > Spokane Tribe of Indians > Regional Washington State Representative Legislators > City of Liberty Lake > WSDOT—Eastern Region > Rail/Freight Representative > City of Medical Lake > Washington State Small Towns **Transportation Commission** > City of Millwood **Representative**¹ City of Spokane (2) **SRTC Staff Transportation Advisory Transportation Technical Committee (TAC)** 14 community members appointed by the Board **Executive Director** of Directors representing: Appointed by the Board Active Transportation › Civil Engineering **Administrative** Deputy **Communications** Construction **Executive Director** & PR Coordinator **Services Manager** > Education > Environment > Health Care Principal Transportation Planner — **Administrative** Planning Lead (1) **Executive Coordinator** Libraries > Principal Transportation Planner (2) › Non-Profit Serving the Disabled

- > Spokane Regional Health District
- > Spokane Transit Authority (2)
- > Spokane Tribe of Indians
- › WSDOT—Eastern Region (3)

Title VI/ADA Coordinator (1) > Technology Associate Transportation Planner I (1) > Utilities **Associate Transportation Planner (Vacant)**

Non-Profit Serving Seniors

¹ Towns of Fairfield, Latah, Rockford, Spangle, and Waverly

² Towns listed above, plus the cities of Deer Park, Medical Lake, and Millwood

Committee (TTC)

21 Technical Staff appointed by member jurisdictions:

- > City of Airway Heights
- > City of Cheney
- > City of Liberty Lake
- City of Spokane (3)
- City of Spokane Valley (2)
- Small Cities and Towns²
- Spokane County (3)
- Spokane Regional Clean Air Agency