The City of Spokane just put out their weekly update of construction projects, weather closures, areas to avoid, etc. and the item below was included. It’s officially that time of year now.

Shoppers leaving the River Park Square parking garage during the holiday season may experience longer than normal wait times due to traffic back-ups. Additionally, motorists near City Hall and the garage exit may also experience longer wait times. Flaggers will direct traffic. The holiday flagger schedule is as follows:

o Friday, Nov. 26: 5 to 9 p.m.
o Saturday, Nov. 27: 3 to 9 p.m.
o Friday, Dec. 17: 5 to 9 p.m.
o Saturday, Dec. 18: 5 to 9 p.m.
o Thursday, Dec. 23: 5 to 9 p.m.
o Sunday, Dec. 26: 1 to 6 p.m.

Shoppers and motorists near NorthTown Mall during the holiday season may experience delays due to traffic back-ups. Flaggers will direct traffic. The holiday flagger schedule is as follows:

o Friday, Nov. 26: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
o Saturday, Nov. 27: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
o Saturday, Dec. 11: 4 to 8 p.m.
o Sunday, Dec. 12: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
o Monday, Dec. 13, to Tuesday, Dec. 21: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
o Wednesday, Dec. 22: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
o Thursday & Friday, Dec. 23 & 24: 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.
o Saturday, Jan. 1: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Translate ยป